Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@woundtx.com 1 (786) 842-8402
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

WoundTx.com Reviews

Score: 9.8 from 1 - 10
     
36 Reviews
     
10 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Service
Excellent time receiving your order!!
Thanks again
     
10 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Service !!
Awesome service had my order the next day The gentleman I talked to was very nice polite and helpful with what I was looking for. Thank you.
     
7 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Support
Outstanding, no problems mean smooth commerce
     
4 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Experience
Good product, good price and timley delivery. Good experience and Iwould use them again.
     
31 January 2018
Verified Caller
Great Service
I received my order promptly. Pleased with products.
     
31 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Service
I received my order promptly. Pleased with products.
     
10 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Service
The service was fast and delivered on time!
     
28 December 2017
Verified Buyer
great support
I needed Marathon and went to the chat online and was provided quick and excellent service and exactly what I needed. Made my purchase. Happy with my experience and will continue to purchase the marathon from this company.
     
26 December 2017
Verified Caller
Great service
Amazing turnaround time even over the holidays
     
26 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Great service
Amazing turnaround time even over the holidays
     
3 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Great service.
Very satisfied and happy with the service and products.
     
24 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Great customer service
Every time we have ordered from this company we have had great service great shipping and no problems what so ever would recommend to everyone.
     
23 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent service and support
Received both orders much sooner than expected. Great prices and service! Will definitely be ordering from you when the need arises. Highly recommend.
     
7 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Easy process
Great service and VERY fast delivery
Thank you so much!!!
     
9 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Had exactly what I needed.
The reason for only 4 stars, I thought the shipping was kinda high for ground shipping.
     
30 September 2017
Verified Buyer
Awesome Selection
Always have what I need!
     
22 September 2017
Verified Buyer
Recommended
Great service and follow-through.
     
10 September 2017
Verified Buyer
Wonderful support!
Excellent service; great to shop with!
     
8 September 2017
Verified Buyer
Exactly What We Needed
Following a lengthy search of medical suppliers, both locally and via the internet, Wound Tx was the ONLY place we could find the product we needed. Thank you!
     
12 August 2017
Verified Buyer
Fair competitive pricing
Simple to set up and use; be sure to do you homework and have the exact codes of items you need for quicker processing. It also helps to have a Paypal account set up ahead of time. Only negative is they have not offered free ship and unclear thus far (may get in future confirm email) of the timeframe of when to expect items.
Show more reviews