Skip to main content

Reviews

WoundTx.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 77 Reviews
     
Ron Rossi North Reading,
Massachusetts
     
27 September 2021
Verified Caller
Wheel chair brake
Perfect replacement part!
J J Cedar City,
Utah
     
21 June 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent!
I received my product within just a few days. Great customer service and a great company to purchase from!! No problems at all!
Sw Saint Louis,
Missouri
     
19 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great Service
Attention to detail. Fast service.
Gloria Orlando Beaufort,
South Carolina
     
16 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great Prices and Products
I ordered the 3x3 Curity cover sponges they are very absorbent just what I needed, and the best prices I found on the internet.
Michael Doyle Warner Robins,
Georgia
     
14 June 2021
Verified Caller
Sterilization tape
Received it on time
Andrew Apple Valley,
Minnesota
     
5 June 2021
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
Very fast delivery
Tom W Fort Worth, ,
Texas
     
17 April 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Good
Shirley Dykes Hogansville,
Ga
     
15 March 2021
Verified Caller
I will order from WoundTx again!
All items ordered were as described. Prices and shipping were very reasonable.
B-- Monticello,
Florida
     
16 February 2021
Verified Caller
Very Happy!
Easy ordering. Fast delivery. Dependable. Proper packaging. Just plain good!
CANDACE MILLER Henderson,
Nebraska
     
19 May 2020
Verified Caller
Pleased
Thank you
Gloria Orlando Beaufort,
South Carolina
     
3 March 2020
Verified Caller
Fast shipping
Received everything I ordered super fast. Great company. Love woundTx.
Glen Cowan Grass Valley,
California
     
19 February 2020
Verified Caller
Item as described
Quick response, fast shipping!
Angelica Rizo San Antonio,
Texas
     
19 February 2020
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
First time I used this website and had No issues with my purchase. Delivery was 13.00, but I received my products very fast.
Hope Tang Fremont,
California
     
18 February 2020
Verified Caller
Fast service
Item received in two days. Fast service.
Sandra Castle Hayne,
North Carolina
     
15 February 2020
Verified Caller
Amazing deal, prompt delivery
This was a better deal than anywhere online and it came packaged well and speedily came.
Gloria Orlando Beaufort,
South Carolina
     
29 November 2019
Verified Caller
Great Prices
The prices were great and the delivery was great. Received the very next day after ordering.
Charles Scheidegger Evansville,
Indiana
     
27 November 2019
Verified Caller
Good online source for wound dressing.
Ordered Polymem silver pads from Woundtx at competitive price, pretty quick delivery and product is the real thing, no substitute. They did a nice job on my first order.
Yoll Punta Gorda,
Florida
     
31 October 2019
Verified Caller
Awesome
Great service. I called and got help very friendly fast delivery.
Kimberly Hayes Indianapolis,
Indiana
     
13 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great Company To Do Business With
I placed an order with them and received my order in less than a week. I was very satisfied with the products I ordered & with the time I received my order. I will definitely order from again.
Keke Denton Arlington,
Texas
     
10 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Curity Gauze Sponges
Exactly the same as my husband used in hospital. Very good
Show more reviews
© Woundtx.com. All Rights Reserved.

Woundtx.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.