Skip to main content

Reviews

WoundTx.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 76 Reviews
     
     
21 June 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent!
I received my product within just a few days. Great customer service and a great company to purchase from!! No problems at all!
     
19 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great Service
Attention to detail. Fast service.
     
16 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great Prices and Products
I ordered the 3x3 Curity cover sponges they are very absorbent just what I needed, and the best prices I found on the internet.
     
14 June 2021
Verified Caller
Sterilization tape
Received it on time
     
5 June 2021
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
Very fast delivery
     
17 April 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Good
     
15 March 2021
Verified Caller
I will order from WoundTx again!
All items ordered were as described. Prices and shipping were very reasonable.
     
16 February 2021
Verified Caller
Very Happy!
Easy ordering. Fast delivery. Dependable. Proper packaging. Just plain good!
     
19 May 2020
Verified Caller
Pleased
Thank you
     
3 March 2020
Verified Caller
Fast shipping
Received everything I ordered super fast. Great company. Love woundTx.
     
19 February 2020
Verified Caller
Item as described
Quick response, fast shipping!
     
19 February 2020
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
First time I used this website and had No issues with my purchase. Delivery was 13.00, but I received my products very fast.
     
18 February 2020
Verified Caller
Fast service
Item received in two days. Fast service.
     
15 February 2020
Verified Caller
Amazing deal, prompt delivery
This was a better deal than anywhere online and it came packaged well and speedily came.
     
29 November 2019
Verified Caller
Great Prices
The prices were great and the delivery was great. Received the very next day after ordering.
     
27 November 2019
Verified Caller
Good online source for wound dressing.
Ordered Polymem silver pads from Woundtx at competitive price, pretty quick delivery and product is the real thing, no substitute. They did a nice job on my first order.
     
31 October 2019
Verified Caller
Awesome
Great service. I called and got help very friendly fast delivery.
     
13 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great Company To Do Business With
I placed an order with them and received my order in less than a week. I was very satisfied with the products I ordered & with the time I received my order. I will definitely order from again.
     
10 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Curity Gauze Sponges
Exactly the same as my husband used in hospital. Very good
     
3 September 2019
Verified Caller
Great choices and customer support
Very accommodating and I was able to get backorder items replaced with similar available items without extra cost. Thank you!
Show more reviews
© Woundtx.com. All Rights Reserved.

Woundtx.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.