Skip to main content

Reviews

WoundTx.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 83 Reviews
     
Gail Silva Satellite Beach,
Florida
     
7 February 2022
Verified Buyer
Good company
Easy order, great price, on-time delivery!
Lorelei Blake Griswold,
Connecticut
     
12 January 2022
Verified Caller
Fantastic Company
Placing my order via telephone is always super easy. The customer service is fantastic and efficient. My shipment usually is at my door within a couple of days from placing my order. Highly recommend WoundTx.com.
Virginia Pittsburgh,
Pennsylvania
     
10 December 2021
Verified Caller
Quick Processing
My shipments have been prompt with never a delay.
Dennis Gray Greenwood,
Indiana
     
28 November 2021
Verified Caller
Dependable and Accurate
All the orders we place are accurate and are in stock with no shipping delays, Every order, every time.
JAMIE DIAL Bryan,
Tx
     
22 November 2021
Verified Caller
Accurate and fast service
Great source for medical backpacks. Fast service, excellent communication.
Chris Myers Bristol,
Virginia
     
12 November 2021
Verified Caller
Best Price
Better price than amazon.
Ron Rossi North Reading,
Massachusetts
     
27 September 2021
Verified Caller
Wheel chair brake
Perfect replacement part!
J J Cedar City,
Utah
     
21 June 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent!
I received my product within just a few days. Great customer service and a great company to purchase from!! No problems at all!
Sw Saint Louis,
Missouri
     
19 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great Service
Attention to detail. Fast service.
Gloria Orlando Beaufort,
South Carolina
     
16 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great Prices and Products
I ordered the 3x3 Curity cover sponges they are very absorbent just what I needed, and the best prices I found on the internet.
Michael Doyle Warner Robins,
Georgia
     
14 June 2021
Verified Caller
Sterilization tape
Received it on time
Andrew Apple Valley,
Minnesota
     
5 June 2021
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
Very fast delivery
Tom W Fort Worth, ,
Texas
     
17 April 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Good
Shirley Dykes Hogansville,
Ga
     
15 March 2021
Verified Caller
I will order from WoundTx again!
All items ordered were as described. Prices and shipping were very reasonable.
B-- Monticello,
Florida
     
16 February 2021
Verified Caller
Very Happy!
Easy ordering. Fast delivery. Dependable. Proper packaging. Just plain good!
CANDACE MILLER Henderson,
Nebraska
     
19 May 2020
Verified Caller
Pleased
Thank you
Gloria Orlando Beaufort,
South Carolina
     
3 March 2020
Verified Caller
Fast shipping
Received everything I ordered super fast. Great company. Love woundTx.
Glen Cowan Grass Valley,
California
     
19 February 2020
Verified Caller
Item as described
Quick response, fast shipping!
Angelica Rizo San Antonio,
Texas
     
19 February 2020
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
First time I used this website and had No issues with my purchase. Delivery was 13.00, but I received my products very fast.
Hope Tang Fremont,
California
     
18 February 2020
Verified Caller
Fast service
Item received in two days. Fast service.
Show more reviews
© Woundtx.com. All Rights Reserved.

Woundtx.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.