Skip to main content

Reviews

WoundTx.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 68 Reviews
     
     
19 May 2020
Verified Caller
Pleased
Thank you
     
3 March 2020
Verified Caller
Fast shipping
Received everything I ordered super fast. Great company. Love woundTx.
     
19 February 2020
Verified Caller
Item as described
Quick response, fast shipping!
     
19 February 2020
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
First time I used this website and had No issues with my purchase. Delivery was 13.00, but I received my products very fast.
     
18 February 2020
Verified Caller
Fast service
Item received in two days. Fast service.
     
15 February 2020
Verified Caller
Amazing deal, prompt delivery
This was a better deal than anywhere online and it came packaged well and speedily came.
     
29 November 2019
Verified Caller
Great Prices
The prices were great and the delivery was great. Received the very next day after ordering.
     
27 November 2019
Verified Caller
Good online source for wound dressing.
Ordered Polymem silver pads from Woundtx at competitive price, pretty quick delivery and product is the real thing, no substitute. They did a nice job on my first order.
     
31 October 2019
Verified Caller
Awesome
Great service. I called and got help very friendly fast delivery.
     
13 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great Company To Do Business With
I placed an order with them and received my order in less than a week. I was very satisfied with the products I ordered & with the time I received my order. I will definitely order from again.
     
10 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Curity Gauze Sponges
Exactly the same as my husband used in hospital. Very good
     
3 September 2019
Verified Caller
Great choices and customer support
Very accommodating and I was able to get backorder items replaced with similar available items without extra cost. Thank you!
     
14 August 2019
Verified Buyer
Best Value Fast Shipper
Checked other suppliers and Woundtx had the best price. Arrived in 3 days to Idaho.
     
10 August 2019
Verified Caller
Chronic wounds
I love finding this site! They have all the newest products at less prices than the local Medical Supply Store.
     
2 June 2019
Verified Caller
Quick shipping
Have not been disappointed. I order supplies for my mom and always receive quick service
     
15 May 2019
Verified Caller
Awesome!
Gabby went above and beyond the call of customer service in taking care of me and my order!
     
29 April 2019
Verified Caller
Well above average
Product was exactly as described and customer service answered all my questions accurately and pleasantly. The price was slightly lower than any other site I found.
     
10 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great
The best price I found for the product and very fast delivery.
     
8 April 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent Selection At A Great Price!
I have used Wound Tx for several orders and have been very pleased with the quality of selection and the fast customer service!
     
2 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great email/phone feedback and explanations.
Timely and informative message. Competent and helpful customer service response to phone call.
Show more reviews
© Woundtx.com. All Rights Reserved.

Woundtx.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.