Reviews

contact@woundtx.com 1 (786) 842-8402
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

WoundTx.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 51 Reviews
     
     
10 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great
The best price I found for the product and very fast delivery.
     
8 April 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent Selection At A Great Price!
I have used Wound Tx for several orders and have been very pleased with the quality of selection and the fast customer service!
     
2 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great email/phone feedback and explanations.
Timely and informative message. Competent and helpful customer service response to phone call.
     
2 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support - Great Service
Customer Service was very nice and helpful. They gave me the projected ship date as it was out of stock and had the product to me on time.
     
15 October 2018
Verified Caller
Kendall-Covidien - 8036 Unna Boot Bandage
Fast service, would recommend purchasing from them.
     
11 October 2018
Verified Caller
Good results.
Prompt, accurate, well done.
     
26 August 2018
Verified Caller
Fast delivery!
Got product next day!
     
12 August 2018
Verified Caller
Fast ,affordable
Very quick Service pricing was great
     
24 July 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
Thank you for prompt shipping and good service.
     
24 June 2018
Verified Caller
Quick shipment
Exactly what I needed, shipped quickly
     
20 June 2018
Verified Caller
Great Source For Wound Care Supplies!
Same quality products that I have been using for my wound care. The pricing is much more reasonable than I have found elsewhere including Amazon Prime! Shipping cost were reasonable and shipping was extremely prompt and fast. Two orders to date and I will be back when I need to replenish my stock of wound care supplies!
     
29 May 2018
Verified Caller
Great personal service!
I accidently ordered an out of stock product. The fault was totally mine, but Sandra Sanchez contacted me and worked with me and on my behalf to get my order filled and shipped as soon as the product could be obtained. She demonstrated great customer service skills, and made my experience a very enjoyable one.
     
12 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Great product
Great product selection, and fast delivery.
     
31 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Happy Camper
Found the right socks, ordered and they came in good time. I'm a happy camper!
     
20 February 2018
Verified Buyer
great products
easy to order via net and description of product and it function/ intent.
     
10 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Service
Excellent time receiving your order!!
Thanks again
     
10 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Service !!
Awesome service had my order the next day The gentleman I talked to was very nice polite and helpful with what I was looking for. Thank you.
     
8 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Support
Outstanding, no problems mean smooth commerce
     
5 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Experience
Good product, good price and timley delivery. Good experience and Iwould use them again.
     
31 January 2018
Verified Caller
Great Service
I received my order promptly. Pleased with products.
Show more reviews
© Wound Treatment. All Rights Reserved.
×

 

Wound Treatment. is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.