Reviews

contact@woundtx.com 1 (786) 842-8402
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

WoundTx.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 58 Reviews
     
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Curity Gauze Sponges
Exactly the same as my husband used in hospital. Very good
     
3 September 2019
Verified Caller
Great choices and customer support
Very accommodating and I was able to get backorder items replaced with similar available items without extra cost. Thank you!
     
14 August 2019
Verified Buyer
Best Value Fast Shipper
Checked other suppliers and Woundtx had the best price. Arrived in 3 days to Idaho.
     
10 August 2019
Verified Caller
Chronic wounds
I love finding this site! They have all the newest products at less prices than the local Medical Supply Store.
     
2 June 2019
Verified Caller
Quick shipping
Have not been disappointed. I order supplies for my mom and always receive quick service
     
15 May 2019
Verified Caller
Awesome!
Gabby went above and beyond the call of customer service in taking care of me and my order!
     
29 April 2019
Verified Caller
Well above average
Product was exactly as described and customer service answered all my questions accurately and pleasantly. The price was slightly lower than any other site I found.
     
10 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great
The best price I found for the product and very fast delivery.
     
8 April 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent Selection At A Great Price!
I have used Wound Tx for several orders and have been very pleased with the quality of selection and the fast customer service!
     
2 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great email/phone feedback and explanations.
Timely and informative message. Competent and helpful customer service response to phone call.
     
2 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support - Great Service
Customer Service was very nice and helpful. They gave me the projected ship date as it was out of stock and had the product to me on time.
     
15 October 2018
Verified Caller
Kendall-Covidien - 8036 Unna Boot Bandage
Fast service, would recommend purchasing from them.
     
11 October 2018
Verified Caller
Good results.
Prompt, accurate, well done.
     
26 August 2018
Verified Caller
Fast delivery!
Got product next day!
     
12 August 2018
Verified Caller
Fast ,affordable
Very quick Service pricing was great
     
24 July 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
Thank you for prompt shipping and good service.
     
24 June 2018
Verified Caller
Quick shipment
Exactly what I needed, shipped quickly
     
20 June 2018
Verified Caller
Great Source For Wound Care Supplies!
Same quality products that I have been using for my wound care. The pricing is much more reasonable than I have found elsewhere including Amazon Prime! Shipping cost were reasonable and shipping was extremely prompt and fast. Two orders to date and I will be back when I need to replenish my stock of wound care supplies!
     
29 May 2018
Verified Caller
Great personal service!
I accidently ordered an out of stock product. The fault was totally mine, but Sandra Sanchez contacted me and worked with me and on my behalf to get my order filled and shipped as soon as the product could be obtained. She demonstrated great customer service skills, and made my experience a very enjoyable one.
     
12 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Great product
Great product selection, and fast delivery.
Show more reviews
© Woundtx.com. All Rights Reserved.

Woundtx.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.