Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@woundtx.com 1 (786) 842-8402
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

WoundTx.com Reviews

Score: 9.9 from 1 - 10
     
17 Reviews
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Fair competitive pricing
Simple to set up and use; be sure to do you homework and have the exact codes of items you need for quicker processing. It also helps to have a Paypal account set up ahead of time. Only negative is they have not offered free ship and unclear thus far (may get in future confirm email) of the timeframe of when to expect items.
     
3 August 2017
Verified Buyer
FAST
very fast response
     
3 August 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Quality and Service
The product I ordered was of outstanding quality, and they arrived so quickly, I was amazed! I definitely would use WoundTx again.
     
5 July 2017
Verified Buyer
great support
good people to do business with
     
25 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Quick service!
My order arrived in 2 days, quicker than expected.
     
16 May 2017
Verified Buyer
AAAA
product just what was expected AAAA
     
7 May 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Service!
Great company! Order is always correct and on time.
     
26 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Very fast delivery.
Very quick turn around for our important supplies. Delivered way faster than expected.
     
25 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Great all the way
Great service.
     
31 March 2017
Verified Buyer
Great
It was easy to find what I was looking for with great prices
     
19 March 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Support
Chatted online to verify that they had the product in stock ( other places had the product on back order for 2 months ). They confirmed the product was in stock and would take approximated 5 days. I ordered on a Monday and received on Wednesday. It was scheduled to be delivered on Tuesday but was delayed by Snow Storm. Definitely would order from them again.
     
17 February 2017
Verified Buyer
Great support
Quick and easy order. Previous orders have been shipped quickly.
     
14 January 2017
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping
I was shocked at how fast my order arrived.
     
31 October 2016
Verified Buyer
great support
I would recommend this company
     
15 June 2016
Verified Buyer
great support
Very helpful on the phone and easy order online. Received order the next day. Great experience!
     
7 June 2016
Verified Buyer
Thank you for rapid delivery.
Thank you for rapid delivery, but I'd like to get information of tracking number immediately after shipment.
     
14 March 2016
Verified Buyer
Wound patch
The product has been a great help to me. As none of my local pharmacies have access to the wound patch I really appreciate your quick processing and delivery